Katherine Paterson

Katherine Paterson

The Sign of the Chrysanthemum, 1973.

Of Nightingales That Weep, 1974.

The Master Puppeteer, 1975.

Bridge to Terabithia, 1977.

The Great Gilly Hopkins, 1978.

Jacob Have I Loved, 1980.

Rebels of the Heavenly Kingdom, 1983.

Come Sing, Jimmy Jo, 1985.

Park’s Quest, 1988.

Lyddie, 1991.

Flip-Flop Girl, 1994.

Jip, His Story, 1996.

Parzival: The Quest of the Grail Knight, 1998.

Preacher’s Boy, 1999.

The Same Stuff as Stars, 2002.

Bread and Roses, Too, 2006.

The Day of the Pelican, 2009.

My Brigadista Year, 2017.

Katherine Paterson on Amazon

Katherine Paterson