Michael R Hicks

Michael R. Hicks

Harvest Trilogy

Season of the Harvest, 2011 -read 2011

Bitter Harvest, 2012 -read 2015

Reaping the Harvest, 2013 -read 2015

Bitter Harvest on Amazon

I was briefly a member of a Kindle reading group where each member would recommend a book for another member to read. Season of the Harvest was the book recommended to me, and after reading it, I eventually read the rest of the series. The gap in reading between book 1 and book 2 was related to work and school for me – the story is great!

Michael R Hicks on the web