Tamora Pierce

Tamora Pierce

Each of these are a series of books written by Tamora Pierce

The Tortall Universe

The Song of the Lioness

The Immortals

  • Wild Magic (1992) – read April 3/2021
  • Wolf-Speaker (1994)
  • Emperor Mage (1995)
  • The Realms of the Gods (1996)

The Protector of the Small


Beka Cooper: A Tortall Legend

The Numair Chronicles

The Circle Universe

The Circle of Magic

The Circle Opens

The Circle Reforged

Tamora Pierce on Amazon

Tamora Pierce