Karen Marie Moning

Karen Marie Moning

Fever Series

Darkfever, 2008 -read December 2017

Bloodfever, 2009 -read December 2017

Faefever, 2010 -read December 2017

Dreamfever, 2011 -read December 2017

Shadowfever, 2012 -read December 2017

Fever Moon, 2012 (graphic novel)

Iced, 2012 -read December 2017

Burned, 2015 -read December 2017

Feverborn, 2016 -read December 2017

Feversong, 2017 -read December 2017

High Voltage, 2018 -read July 2018

Kingdom of Shadow and Light, 2021

Many years ago, my daughter and I were sharing books, reading through some series “together”. Basically, our own special book club. But after reading several young adult series, we decided that the next series was going to be about an adult doing adult things. My daughter suggested the Fever series, and it was a good choice. I love this series and after each book, I hold my breath hoping for a next book.

Fever Series on Amazon