Marius Gabriel

Historical Novels

The Original Sin (1993)

The Seventh Moon (2001)

The Chronicle Of Marcellus (2009)

Gabon (2011)

Wish Me Luck as You Wave Me Goodbye (2015)

Take Me to Your Heart Again (2016)

The Designer (2017)

The Ocean Liner (2018)

The Parisians (2019)

The Girls in the Attic (2021)

Marius Gabriel on Amazon

Marius Gabriel

%d bloggers like this: