Isabel Allende


The House of the Spirits (1982)

The Porcelain Fat Lady (1984)

Of Love and Shadows (1985)

Eva Luna (1987)

Two Words (1989)

The Stories of Eva Luna (1989)

The Infinite Plan (1991)

Daughter of Fortune (1999)

Portrait in Sepia (2000)

City of the Beasts (2002)

Kingdom of the Golden Dragon (2004)

Zorro (2005)

Forest of the Pygmies (2005)

Ines of My Soul (2006)

Island Beneath the Sea (2010)

Maya’s Notebook (2011)

Ripper (2014)

The Japanese Lover (2015)

In the Midst of Winter (2017)

A Long Petal of the Sea (2019)


Paula (1994)

Aphrodite: A Memoir of the Senses (1998)

My Invented Country: A Memoir (2003)

The Sum of Our Days: A Memoir (2008)

The Soul of a Woman (2021)

Isabel Allende on Amazon

Isabel Allende